UHA Members

UHA membership includes 45 community hospitals, a Veterans Administration regional hospital, a children's hospital, a state teaching hospital, two rehabilitation hospitals, three specialty hospitals, six substance abuse/psychiatric facilities and a state mental hospital.

All ten health systems operating in Utah belong to UHA, with four systems having regional and headquarter offices here. Included in system operations are numerous home health agencies, long-term care facilities and satellite clinics.

UHA is proud to represent the following healthcare systems and hospitals in the state of Utah.

  • Show All
  • Intermountain Health
  • Lifepoint Health
  • Independent / Other
  • MountainStar Healthcare
  • Holy Cross